Have you already made your mind to delete your Gmail Account? Before, proceeding with the steps, you should make sure that you don’t need messages and content saved within Gmail anymore. This is because, once you remove your Gmail address, all the saved data will also get deleted. However, you will still be able to enjoy other services offered by the Google like Google account, Google search history, and Google+.
In case, you need any email or data that is saved within your Gmail Account; it is highly recommended to back up the files that you’d like to save for future use. (more…)